Project Overview / Thoughts

PROJECT UPDATE | What’s in store for 2013

This is a little overdue, a bit too short and sort of poorly written but here it goes …

on black style (the new title for the creative component of this project) is set to be unveiled in April of 2013. I’m steadily working towards this goal by interviewing bloggers and writing the paper that I also have to write  for my MRP. I really would like to take advantage of the nice weather in Toronto and  continue taking street style photos. There’s a lot of interesting fashion events coming up in the next few months so I’m hoping to attend some of those. Also it looks like I’ll be visiting Montreal a few times over the next few months  as well.

As for this blog, I hope to post as much as my schedule will allow. You can also keep up with the Pinterest account I set up for this project. Until then …

Kanye, photographed by The Sartorialist

Kanye, photographed by The Sartorialist

Leave a Reply

